Contact us directly

Address59 Thames Street, Oamaru, 9400
Phone(03) 434 9970
Fax(03) 433 0549
Emailoffice@oamarumail.co.nz
news@oamarumail.co.nz
classifieds@oamarumail.co.nz
EditorRebecca Ryan
(03) 433 0535
rebecca.ryan@oamarumail.co.nz

ReportersKayla Hodge(03) 433 0531kayla.hodge@oamarumail.co.nz
Ruby Heyward

(03) 433 0536
ruby.heyward@oamarumail.co.nz

 

Ashley Smyth

(03) 433 0540
ashley.smyth@oamarumail.co.nz

 

Advertising ManagerMark Julius
(03) 433 0532
027 524 6968
mark.julius@alliedpress.co.nz

Advertising ConsultantsSteve Wicks
(03) 433 0525
steve.wicks@oamarumail.co.nz

Sue Fraser

(03) 433 0524
sue.fraser@alliedpress.co.nz

Sarah Nicol

(03) 433 0529
sarah.nicol@alliedpress.co.nz

 

Administration

(03) 434 9970
office@oamarumail.co.nz
Classified Advertising
(03)434 9970
office@oamarumail.co.nz
Circulation
(03)434 9970
office@oamarumail.co.nz

 


Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Advertisement

Sport mediaNike